Board of Trustees

Vicki Templeton-Cornell

Executive Director

Vicki Templeton-Cornell
Vice President for College Advancement
(315) 267-2190


lynne boles


Boles, Lynne '74
Consultant - Cincinnati Consulting Company
Retired VP of Global Advertising - P&G

michael galane photo

Vice President

Galane, Michael '74
Global HP Executive

Dave Swanson


Swanson, David
President, North Country Savings Bank

Roger Linden



Linden, Roger ’74
Attorney, Potsdam NY



chuck ayer picture

 Ayer, Jr., Charles ' 75

 Retired Vice President and CFO -
 International Aero Engines

Bonita Betters Reed

 Betters-Reed, Bonita '73

 Professor of Management -
 Simmons College School of Management

Rebekah Covell

 Covell, Rebekah

 Professor of Music Emerita
 Conductor, Crane Symphonic Band
 Director, Music Business  

David Dik

 Dik, David '82

 National Executive Director-
 Young Audiences Arts for Learning

christine haile picture

 Haile, Christine '74

 Chief Information Officer-
 University of Albany

mark hassenplug picture

 Hassenplug, Mark '83

 President -
 Maetrics, LLC


 Helander, Mary '83

 Research Scientist

Gary Hind

 Hind, Gary '77

 Retired Executive Vice President -
 The Ayco Company, L.P.

Haden Land

 Land, Haden '84

 Vice President & Chief Technology Officer-
 Lockheed Martin

steve immerman photo

 Immerman, Steve ’75

 President of Montserrat College of Art

david johnson photo

 Johnson, David E. ’77

 Harcourt Educational Measurement    


 Maresca, G. Michael

 Radiologist & Chief of Staff -
 Canton-Potsdam Hospital

Diana Nole

 Nole, Diana (Zinnecker) '87

 President -
 Digital Capture Solutions for Carestream Health, Inc.

Dennis Hefner

 Hefner, Dennis

 Interim President, SUNY Potsdam

Rita Itkin Schwartz

 Schwartz, Rita (Itkin) '58

 Retired Director of Government and Community Relations -
 General Contractors Association of New York      

eileen whelley picture

 Whelley, Eileen '76

 Executive Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
 XL Group plc

Foundation Business Manager
Hayes, Daniel

Faculty Senate Representative
Trybula, Jan

Student Government Representative
Williams, Ryan