Executive Committee

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

According to the Bylaws of the Faculty,   "The Executive Committee (of the Faculty Senate) shall include the   officers of the Faculty Senate, the Chair of each of the Faculty Senate   Standing Committees, the University Faculty Senator (ex-officio), and an   additional member from each school of the College not otherwise represented in   the aforementioned categories of members. A representative of the collective   bargaining agent will be invited to attend as a non-voting member. A quorum of   this committee shall consist of a majority of its membership and is required   for the conduct of business."

Faculty Senate Officers (division) Position Phone E-mail Term
Jan Trybula (A&S) Faculty Senate Chair 2258 trybulj 2011-2013
  Faculty Senate Vice-Chair      
Susan Haller (A&S) Faculty Senate Secretary 2216 hallersm 2012-2014
Standing Committee Chairs (division)        
James Hall, Chair (A&S)     
Academic Policies, Standards & Advising
hallja 2011-2013
Marianne Hebert, Co-Chair (Libraries) Academic Programs & Curriculum 3308 hebertm 2012-2014
Victoria Klawitter, Co-Chair (A&S) Academic Programs & Curriculum 2061 klawitv 2011-2023
Nicole Feml, Co-Chair (2014, SOEPS) Admissions 3022 femlna 2012-2014
Julie Reagan, Co-Chair (2013, SOEPS) Admissions 3162 reaganjl 2011-2013
Walter Conley, Chair (A&S) Business Affairs 3764 conleywj 2012-2013
Tina Wilson Bush, Co-Chair (SOEPS)   
Goals and Planning 3492     
Carol Rossi-Fries, Co-Chair (SOEPS) Goals and Planning 2866 rossifcc 2011-2013
Debra Campbell, Chair (Crane)
Graduate Affairs 3478
Lonel Woods, Chair (Crane) Student Affairs 2465 woodsl 2011-2013
Jamey Hoose, Chair (Athletics) Nomination 2305 hoosejo 2010-2012
University Faculty Senator        
Joe Hildreth   2251 hildreja 2010-2012
Susan Haller Alternate 2216 hallersm 2010-2012
Non-voting members        
Laura Rhoads UUP 2260 rhoadsls  
Caroline Downing
General Education
2368 downincj  

  Phone numbers are on campus only. From off campus, all numbers are (315) 267-xxxx.